NOMINATED REPRESENTATIVES

SUB-COMMITTEE ON CONFIDENCE BUILDING MEASURES 24 MARCH 1998

British Government:	Mr Stephen Leach Mr Nick Perry Mr Walter Myles
Irish Government:	Mr David Andrews, Minister Mr Dermot Gallagher Mr James McIntyre
Alliance:	Mr Kieran McCarthy Mr Philip McGarry
Labour:	Mr Martin Dummigan Dr Alan Evans
NI Women's Coalition:	Mrs Annie Campbell
PUP:	Mr Eddie Kinner Mr Raymond Laverty Mr Billy Mitchell Mr Tom Winstone Ms Lynne Winstone
SDLP	Mr Alex Attwood Mr Mark Durkan Mr Tommy Gallagher
Sinn Féin:	Mrs Dodie McGuinness Mr Jack Crowe Mr Sean McManus
UDP:	Mr David Adams Mr John White
UUP:	Prof Antony Alcock Mr Ken Maginnis Mr Dermot Nesbitt