## NOMINATED REPRESENTATIVES

## SUB-COMMITTEE ON CONFIDENCE BUILDING MEASURES 4 MARCH 1998

British Government: Parliamentary Under Secretary of State, Mr Tony Worthington Mr Tony Canavan Mr David Ferguson Mr Walter Myles Irish Government: Mr David Donoghue Mr Mairtin O'Fainin Mr David Cooney Alliance: Mr Kieran McCarthy Mr Stephen Farry Labour: Mr Martin Dummigan NI Women's Coalition: Mrs Annie Campbell Ms Pearl Sagar PUP: Mr Billy Mitchell Mr Tom Winston Mr Raymond Laverty Mr Ken Wilkinson Ms Patsy Laverty SDLP Ms Brid Rodgers Mr Tommy Gallagher UDP: Mr John White Mr David Adams UUP: Mr David Campbell Mr Jack Allen

Prof Antony Alcock

Dr Tom Hennessey/Mr Peter Weir