NOMINATED REPRESENTATIVES

SUB-COMMITTEE ON CONFIDENCE BUILDING MEASURES 25 FEBRUARY 1998

British Government:

Secretary of State
Mr Stephen Leach
Mr Tom Clarke
Mr Walter Myles
Ms Kirsten McFarlane

Irish Government:

Minister of State, Ms Liz O'Donnell

Mr David Donoghue Mr Frank Boughton Mr James McIntyre

Alliance:

Mr Philip McGarry Mr Steve McBride Mr Kieran McCarthy Mr Dan McGuinness

Labour:

Mr Martin Dummigan

Mr Alan Evans

NI Women's Coalition:

Mrs Annie Campbell Ms Barbara McCabe

PUP:

Mr Billy Mitchell Mr Tom Winston Mr Raymond Laverty Mr Ken Wilkinson Ms Lynn Winston Ms Patsy Laverty

SDLP

Mr Denis Haughey Mr Alex Attwood

Mr Donovan McClelland Mr Tommy Gallagher Ms Brid Rodgers Mr Joe Hendron

UDP:

Mr John White Mr David Adams

UUP:

Mr Ken Maginnis Mr Dermot Nesbitt Mr David Browne Prof Antony Alcock