NOMINATED REPRESENTATIVES

SUB COMMITTEE ON CONFIDENCE BUILDING MEASURES

13 January 1998

British Government:		Secretary of State Stephen Leach David Watkins Brian White David McIlroy
Irish Government:		David Andrews
	Alternates:	Dermot Gallagher Jim Bigger Ray Bassett
Alliance	Steve McBride	
	Alternates:	Kieran McCarthy Philip McGarry
Labour:		Martin Dummigan Alan Evans
NI Women's Coalition:		Pearl Sagar Monica McWilliams
PUP:	Alternates:	Edward Kinner Billy Mitchell Ken Wilkinson Tom Winstone Lynne Winstone
Sinn Féin:		Dodi McGuinness Mary Nelis Jack Crowe
SDLP:	Alternate:	Mark Durkan Alex Atwood Tommy Gallagher
UDP:		John White David Adams
UUP:	Alternates:	Ken Maginnis Dermot Nesbitt Jack Allen Antony Alcock