## NOMINATED REPRESENTATIVES

## SUB-COMMITTEE ON CONFIDENCE BUILDING MEASURES 10 FEBRUARY 1998

British Government:	Minister of State, Mr Paul Murphy Mr Stephen Leach Mr David Watkins Mr David Ferguson Mr Walter Myles
Irish Government:	Minister of State, Ms Liz O'Donnell Mr Dermot Gallagher Mr David Donoghue/Mr David Cooney Mr Ray Bassett/Mr Wally Kirwan
Alliance:	Mr Steve McBride Mr Kieran McCarthy/Mr Dan McGuinness
Labour:	Mr Martin Dummigan Mr Alan Evans
NI Women's Coalition:	Mrs Annie Campbell Mrs Monica McWilliams Mrs Pearl Sagar (observer)
PUP:	Mr Edward Kinner Mr Billy Mitchell A N Other
Sinn Féin:	Ms Mary Nelis Ms Dodi McGuinness Mr Jack Crowe
SDLP	Mr Mark Durkan Mr Alex Attwood Mr Sean Farrell Mr Denis Haughey
JUP:	Mr Dermot Nesbitt Mr Antony Alcock Mr Tom Robinson Mr Tom Hennessey