NOMINATED REPRESENTATIVES

SUB-COMMITTEE ON CONFIDENCE BUILDING MEASURES

4 February 1998

Ken Maginnis

British Government:	
British Government.	Secretary of State Stephen Leach
	David Watkins
	Tony Beeton
	Geoff Huggins
Irish Government:	Minister of State, Liz O'Donnell
	David Donoghue
	David Cooney
	Ray Bassett
Alliance:	Steve McBride
	Kieran McCarthy
	Dan McGuinness
	Phillip McGarry
Labour:	Martin Dummigan
	Alan Evans
NI Women's Coalition:	Barbara McCabe
	Annie Campbell
	Pearl Sagar
PUP:	Raymond Laverty
	Edward Kinner
	Billy Mitchell
	Ken Wilkinson
Sinn Féin:	Dodi McGuinness
	Jack Crowe
	Alex Maskey
SDLP	Mark Durkan
	Alex Attwood
UUP:	
	Dermot Nesbitt